DateSeminary / YeshivaPeriodTimeG/BLocation
Wed, Nov 1, 2017Migdal HaTorah PresentationBICJA
Wed, Nov 1, 2017Migdal HaTorah6thBICJA
Thurs, Nov 2, 2017Tomer Devorah1pmGICJA
Tues, Nov 7, 2017Israel Seminary FairGKINS
Tues, Nov 7, 2017Midreshet Moriah Interviews Rabbi Eitan MayerGNew ICJA
Tues, Nov 7, 2017TVA5/6BICJA
Tues, Nov 7, 2017Bar Ilan Israel Experience Program7thBICJA
Wed, Nov 8, 2017Mevaseret PresentationBreakfastBICJA
Wed, Nov 8, 2017Orayta PresentationsBICJA
Thurs, Nov 9, 2017Torat Shraga PresentationBreakfastBICJA
Thurs, Nov 9, 2017Otzem PresentationBICJA
Thurs, Nov 9, 2017Derech programBreakfastBICJA
Fri, Nov 10, 2017Eretz Hatzvi PresentationBICJA
Wed, Nov 15, 2017Lev Hatorah Presentation5/6BICJA
Mon, Nov 20, 2017Netiv Aryeh PresentationBICJA
Wed, Nov 22, 2017Yeshivat Ashreinu PresentationBICJA
Wed, Nov 29, 2017Shaalavim for Women InterviewsGICJA
Wed, Nov 29, 2017Reishit PresentationBICJA
Wed, Nov 29, 2017Tiferet Interviews in PMGICJA
Thurs, Nov 30, 2017Keshet Yehudah PresentationBICJA
Fri, Dec 1, 2017Gush InterviewsBICJA
Tues, Dec 5, 2017HaKotel PresentationBICJA
Tues, Dec 5, 2017Harova InterviewsGICJA
Wed, Dec 6, 2017Aish Gesher PresentationLunchBICJA
Thurs, Dec 14, 2017MMY InterviewsGICJA
Thurs, Dec 21, 2017Midreshet ToratGICJA
Tues, Feb 6, 2018Netiv Aryeh InterviewsBICJA
Thurs, Feb 8, 2018Lev Hatorah InterviewsBICJA