Toggle Menu

Congratulations to seniors Ari Rosenzweig, Matan Cutler, Josh Polster and Ilan Kaissar on being recognized by the National Merit Scholars Program.

Ari is a Commended student and Matan, Josh and Ilan are Finalists. They are recognized for exceptional academic promise demonstrated by his outstanding performance on the qualifying test used for National Merit Scholarship entry.

About half of the Finalists are expected to win a National Merit Scholarship, earning the Merit Scholar title.

Sign up for our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.