Toggle Menu

Congratulations to the 32 seniors, representing half of the grade, inducted into the National Honor Society, Torah Chapter this week. The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation’s premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

Students, faculty and parents attended the induction ceremony on Wednesday evening, where Rabbi Yaakov Glasser addressed the crowd on what it means to be a Jewish leader. Rabbi Glasser is a popular speaker, especially among teens, who is a rabbi in Passaic and is the David Mitzner Dean of the Center for the Jewish Future and University Life at Yeshiva University.

Congrats to:

Raylie Aberman
Eliana Arnet
Anna Bajtner
Matan Bauman
Sam Bellows
Yardayna Ben-Simon
Jenna Brody
Doneal Bromberg,
Ayelet Chavel
Raphael Chernoff
Zack Cooper
Eliana Dachman
Nathan Edelman
Hannah Fretzin
Akiva Goldberger
Ilana Goldmeier
Josh Goldrich
Daniella Lakser
Dena Lebowitz
Ethan Lewis
Noa Okner
Ilana Paskoff
Ilana Peritt
Avital Raff
Ari Roffe
Bejamin Rosenblum
Sarah Russman
Joseph Silverstein
Jennifer Sorscher
Shimon Stein
Daniella Well
Ariella Zwelling

Sign up for our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.